top of page

What's the difference between archiving and deleting a baby?

If you archive a baby, it removes them from your Baby List. The baby's profile then moves to the Archive List where it can either be restored and returned to your Baby List or permanently deleted.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Can I use Skully Care on multiple devices?

No, every account is linked to one mobile number and one device for security reasons. You can however change your mobile number and device. You can email us at info@skullycare.com or use our contact f

Comentarios


bottom of page